Maybe this isn’t something we should teach you but on the other side is your right to know what can you do if you are planning to delete your account.
Once they removed the Take Over option by removing permanent the Job Center, I’ve seen searches about how managers can delete their team.
One of the main reason some managers are planning to delete their teams is because they want to start it again from zero and not because they want to quite the game forever.
As you might know because otherwise you will not end here, the game can’t be deleted by clicking some bottoms (unfortunately) and there are more reasons why, some in the game advantage and some in our advantage because a deleted account can have a big influence on the rest of the players as well.
So if you are planning to delete your account permanent you must know that you can’t do it right when you want but yes you can do it but just prepare to wait for a very long period of time. The only way you can do it, is to delete the application and also block it (my advice) and be sure you don’t click on anything related to Top Eleven game link for like 3 months, then your account would be removed for inactivity.
I know that before there was a period of 72 days but I think sometimes it takes longer till your account will get deleted from the system.
If you are planning to restart from 0 you must proceed just like when you are looking to remove permanent your account, just as I wrote above.
Another solution would be to try on another account but this is not the exactly fix you are looking for. I know, but these are the only options available for you at the moment.